Thursday, March 8, 12:00pm


University of California Channel Islands
 lecture/concert for Professor KuanFen Liu's Music Appreciation class

Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00pm

Chamber Music Concert

Ojai Center for the Arts

113 Montgomery, Ojai, Ca
(805) 640-1158

​Singer Chamber Players:  David Singer, clarinet  Virginia Kron, cello  Armen Guzelimian, piano

Friday, February 17, 2017 6:30pm
Thacher School
featuring the Brahms Trio Op. 114 and
Sonata for Cello and Piano by Greg Haggard

​​​Singer Chamber Players:  David Singer, clarinet  Virginia Kron, cello  Armen Guzelimian, piano

Sunday, June 11, 2017 2pm
Camarillo Public Library
4101 Las Posas Rd. Camarillo, CA


Singer Chamber Players:  David Singer, clarinet  Virginia Kron, cello  Armen Guzelimian, piano

Sunday, March 5, 2017 time 4pm
NAMBA Performance Space
47 S. Oak St. Ventura, CA
featuring the Beethoven Trio Op. 11

Past Concerts

Sunday March 12, 2017 2pm
Ojai Art Center
5 Montgomery St. Ojai, CA
Guest violinist Stephen Chang

featuring
The Quartet for the End of Time by Olivier Messiaen




Saturday April 29, 2017 8pm
Fountainview at Eisenberg
Reseda, CA




Sunday May 28, 2017 time 4pm
Private House Concert
Los Angeles, CA









Sunday, February 26, 2017  4-5pm
St. Pauls Church
Telegraph Rd., Ventura CA
featuring Brahms Trio Op. 114

Monday November 7, 2016 1pm

University of California Channel Islands 
 Return lecture/concert for Dr. Steve Marsh's Music Apprieciation class

Sunday, April 29, 2018  4:00pm


Brentwood

Private House Concert

for reservations call (310) 471-6845

2018 Concert Schedule